MyCSSMenu Save Document   

Click on the names below to see scouting updates on each 2010 draft eligible player listed below alphabetically.

Abbott, Tyler
Blair, Seth
Brennan, Brandon
Brown, Gary
Bryant, Kris
Buckel, Cody
Campbell, Derek
Canha, Mark
Child, Dan
Christian, Frankie
Colon, Christian
Covey, Dylan
Cox, Zack
Dean, Blake
Dean, Pat
Encinas, Gabe
Ferguson, Tim
Ficociello, Dominic
Frazier, Scott
Gausman, Kevin
Gibbs, Micah
Grace, Matt
Guinn, Brian
Gumbs, Angelo
Hahn, Cory
Harvey, Matt
Healy, Ryon
Hernandez, Chris
Hernandez, Jake
Jones, Aaron
Kauppila, Lonnie
Landry, Leon
Lewis, Chad
Lorenzen, Mike
Morris, Hunter
Olt, Mike
Paez, Paul
Petter, Kyle
Pomeranz, Drew
Ragira, Brian
Ranaudo, Anthony
Rasmussen, Rob
Reed, Addison
Renken, Daniel
Richter, Kyle
Rosin, Seth
Sabol, Stefan
Sherfy, Jimmie
Tago, Peter
Tessar, Brando
Thompson, Jake
Thurman, Andrew
Valdez, Jesus
Viramontes, Martin
Walker, Taijuan
Wilson, Austin
Wimmers, Alex
Yarrow, Stephen
Yelich, Christian

Leave a Reply

Please note: Comment moderation is currently enabled so there will be a delay between when you post your comment and when it shows up. Patience is a virtue; there is no need to re-submit your comment.